An American In Paris

Wed, Dec 13, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An American In Paris Thu, May 24
2:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
An American In Paris Thu, May 24
8:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
An American In Paris Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
An American In Paris Sat, May 26
2:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
An American In Paris Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
An American In Paris Sun, May 27
2:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
An American In Paris Wed, May 30
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
An American In Paris Thu, May 31
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
An American In Paris Fri, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
An American In Paris Sat, Jun 2
2:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
An American In Paris Sat, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
An American In Paris Sun, Jun 3
1:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
An American In Paris Sun, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
An American In Paris Tue, Jun 5
7:30 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
An American In Paris Wed, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
An American In Paris Thu, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
An American In Paris Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
An American In Paris Sat, Jun 9
2:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
An American In Paris Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
An American In Paris Sun, Jun 10
2:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
An American In Paris Sun, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
An American In Paris Tue, Jun 12
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
An American In Paris Wed, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
An American In Paris Thu, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
An American In Paris Fri, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
< Prev 1 2