Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:00 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tue, Jan 22
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Wed, Jan 23
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Thu, Jan 24
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Jan 26
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Jan 27
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Jan 27
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tue, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Wed, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Thu, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Sat, Feb 2
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Sun, Feb 3
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Sun, Feb 3
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Wed, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fri, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Feb 9
2:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Feb 10
1:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Feb 10
6:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tue, Feb 12
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11