Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:00 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tue, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Wed, Oct 17
2:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Thu, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Oct 20
2:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tue, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Thu, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Oct 27
2:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Oct 28
6:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Wed, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Nov 3
2:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Nov 4
1:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Nov 4
6:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 17