On Your Feet

Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
On Your Feet Wed, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
On Your Feet Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
On Your Feet Fri, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
On Your Feet Sat, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
On Your Feet Sat, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
On Your Feet Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
On Your Feet Sun, Dec 30
6:30 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
On Your Feet Tue, Jan 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
On Your Feet Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
On Your Feet Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
On Your Feet Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
On Your Feet Sat, Jan 5, 2019
2:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
On Your Feet Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
On Your Feet Sun, Jan 6, 2019
1:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
On Your Feet Sun, Jan 6, 2019
6:30 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
On Your Feet Tue, Jan 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
On Your Feet Wed, Jan 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
On Your Feet Wed, Jan 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
On Your Feet Thu, Jan 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
On Your Feet Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
On Your Feet Sat, Jan 12, 2019
2:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
On Your Feet Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
On Your Feet Sun, Jan 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
On Your Feet Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
On Your Feet Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5