School of Rock - The Musical

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York), New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Jan 24
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Jan 25
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Jan 27
2:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Jan 27
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Jan 28
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Jan 28
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Mon, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Jan 31
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Feb 3
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 22