School of Rock - The Musical

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York), New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
School of Rock - The Musical Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Nov 21
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Nov 23
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock Fri, Nov 23
2:00 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Nov 24
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock Sat, Nov 24
2:00 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
School of Rock Sun, Nov 25
1:00 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Nov 25
3:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock Sun, Nov 25
6:30 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
School of Rock - The Musical Mon, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Nov 28
1:30 pm
Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Nov 28
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Nov 29
1:30 pm
Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12