Denver Nuggets at Milwaukee Bucks

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Charlotte Hornets at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Jan 27
5:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Milwaukee Bucks at Detroit Pistons Tue, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors Thu, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets Mon, Feb 4
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Washington Wizards at Milwaukee Bucks Wed, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Bucks at Dallas Mavericks Fri, Feb 8
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Orlando Magic at Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls Mon, Feb 11
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers Wed, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Minnesota Timberwolves at Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Bucks at Utah Jazz Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns Mon, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Charlotte Hornets at Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Bucks at San Antonio Spurs Sun, Mar 10
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Milwaukee Bucks at New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Milwaukee Bucks at Miami Heat Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks Sun, Mar 17
2:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Lakers at Milwaukee Bucks Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2