Indiana Pacers at Phoenix Suns

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 6:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Phoenix Suns at Denver Nuggets Fri, Jan 19
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Phoenix Suns at Milwaukee Bucks Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Phoenix Suns at Indiana Pacers Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets Sun, Jan 28
2:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Phoenix Suns at Memphis Grizzlies Mon, Jan 29
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns Wed, Jan 31
8:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns Fri, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Charlotte Hornets at Phoenix Suns Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns Wed, Feb 7
8:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors Mon, Feb 12
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Phoenix Suns at Utah Jazz Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Phoenix Suns at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks Sun, Mar 4
3:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Phoenix Suns at Miami Heat Mon, Mar 5
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Phoenix Suns at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Mar 10
5:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns at Utah Jazz Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
< Prev 1 2