New Orleans Pelicans at Boston Celtics

Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:30 pm
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics Thu, Jan 18
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics Sun, Jan 21
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors Sat, Jan 27
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Boston Celtics at Denver Nuggets Mon, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Portland Trail Blazers at Boston Celtics Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Thu, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics Sun, Feb 11
3:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Clippers at Boston Celtics Wed, Feb 14
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics at Detroit Pistons Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics at Houston Rockets Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Boston Celtics at Chicago Bulls Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Boston Celtics at Minnesota Timberwolves Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Boston Celtics at New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Mar 18
5:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
< Prev 1 2