New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Phoenix Suns at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Memphis Grizzlies at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Portland Trail Blazers at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Mar 2
5:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Mar 3
6:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks Sat, Mar 16
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Milwaukee Bucks at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Los Angeles Clippers at Cleveland Cavaliers Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Milwaukee Bucks Sun, Mar 24
3:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at San Antonio Spurs Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Mar 30
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Golden State Warriors Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
San Antonio Spurs at Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Apr 7
3:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers Tue, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH