Oklahoma City Thunder at Charlotte Hornets

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 5:00 pm
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sacramento Kings at Charlotte Hornets Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
New Orleans Pelicans at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers Mon, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Hornets at Phoenix Suns Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Charlotte Hornets at Denver Nuggets Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Charlotte Hornets at Utah Jazz Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets Sun, Feb 11
1:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets Sun, Feb 25
1:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Phoenix Suns at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Mar 10
5:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Hornets at New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
< Prev 1 2