Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sacramento Kings at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Jan 25
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Jan 27
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings Wed, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings Mon, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings Wed, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Miami Heat at Sacramento Kings Fri, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings Sun, Feb 10
3:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Kings at Denver Nuggets Wed, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings Mon, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Boston Celtics at Sacramento Kings Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Kings at New York Knicks Sat, Mar 9
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards Mon, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sacramento Kings at Boston Celtics Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sacramento Kings at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Bulls at Sacramento Kings Sun, Mar 17
3:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Mar 24
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2