Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Orlando Magic at Sacramento Kings Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Kings at Denver Nuggets Sun, Mar 11
3:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Miami Heat at Sacramento Kings Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sacramento Kings at Utah Jazz Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings Mon, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Boston Celtics at Sacramento Kings Sun, Mar 25
3:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Indiana Pacers at Sacramento Kings Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Apr 1
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sacramento Kings at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Sacramento Kings at San Antonio Spurs Mon, Apr 9
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings Wed, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA