Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia 76ers at Memphis Grizzlies Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at San Antonio Spurs Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Jan 28
5:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks Mon, Jan 29
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Feb 6
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New Orleans Pelicans at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Clippers at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Feb 24
5:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards Sun, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat Tue, Feb 27
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks Sun, Mar 4
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2