Washington Wizards at San Antonio Spurs

Wed, Mar 21, 2018 8:30 pm
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Indiana Pacers at San Antonio Spurs Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Los Angeles Lakers at San Antonio Spurs Sat, Oct 27
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs Mon, Oct 29
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns Wed, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
New Orleans Pelicans at San Antonio Spurs Sat, Nov 3
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Orlando Magic at San Antonio Spurs Sun, Nov 4
6:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Miami Heat Wed, Nov 7
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Clippers Thu, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs Sun, Nov 18
6:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Indiana Pacers Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
San Antonio Spurs at Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
San Antonio Spurs at Chicago Bulls Mon, Nov 26
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
San Antonio Spurs at Minnesota Timberwolves Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Portland Trail Blazers at San Antonio Spurs Sun, Dec 2
6:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Utah Jazz Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at San Antonio Spurs Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Utah Jazz at San Antonio Spurs Sun, Dec 9
6:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4