Penn State Nittany Lions at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 12:00 pm
High Point Solutions Stadium, Piscataway Township, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
UMass Minutemen at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Fri, Aug 30
7:15 pm
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Sep 7
11:00 am
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Boston College Eagles at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Sep 21
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 28
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Maryland Terrapins at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Oct 5
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Indiana Hoosiers Football Sat, Oct 12
12:00 pm
Memorial Stadium - Bloomington
Bloomington, IN
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Oct 19
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Liberty Flames at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Oct 26
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Nov 2
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Ohio State Buckeyes at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Nov 16
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Michigan State Spartans at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Nov 23
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Nov 30
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA