NFC Divisional Playoffs: Atlanta Falcons at Philadelphia Eagles

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 4:35 pm
Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Eagles Season Tickets Wed, Aug 1
12:55 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers at Philadelphia Eagles (Date TBD) Thu, Aug 9
TBA
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Preseason: Philadelphia Eagles at New England Patriots (Date TBD) Thu, Aug 16
TBA
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Preseason: Philadelphia Eagles at Cleveland Browns Thu, Aug 23
8:00 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Preseason: New York Jets at Philadelphia Eagles Thu, Aug 30
TBA
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Falcons at Philadelphia Eagles Thu, Sep 6
8:20 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Eagles at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Sun, Sep 16
1:00 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Indianapolis Colts at Philadelphia Eagles Sun, Sep 23
1:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Eagles at Tennessee Titans Sun, Sep 30
12:00 pm
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Minnesota Vikings at Philadelphia Eagles Sun, Oct 7
4:25 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Eagles at New York Giants Thu, Oct 11
8:20 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
NFL International Series - Philadelphia Eagles at Jacksonville Jaguars (Date TBD) Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Wembley Stadium
London, GB
Carolina Panthers at Philadelphia Eagles Sun, Oct 21
1:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Dallas Cowboys at Philadelphia Eagles Sun, Nov 11
8:20 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Eagles at New Orleans Saints Sun, Nov 18
12:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles Sun, Nov 25
1:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Redskins at Philadelphia Eagles Mon, Dec 3
8:15 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys Sun, Dec 9
3:25 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Philadelphia Eagles at Los Angeles Rams Sun, Dec 16
5:20 pm
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Houston Texans at Philadelphia Eagles Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Eagles at Washington Redskins Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD