Calgary Flames at Carolina Hurricanes

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 3:00 pm
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Vegas Golden Knights at Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Jan 21
5:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Montreal Canadiens at Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Feb 2
1:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
San Jose Sharks at Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Vancouver Canucks at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Colorado Avalanche at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Los Angeles Kings at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils Thu, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Feb 16
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Feb 18
5:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Winnipeg Jets at Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Mar 4
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Minnesota Wild Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Carolina Hurricanes at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Bruins at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
< Prev 1 2