Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes (Game 6 - Home Game 3) Mon, Apr 22
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Wed, Apr 24
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Apr 28
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 2
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 8
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, May 10
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 12
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, May 18
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 22
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 27
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 28
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Jun 6
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC