Dallas Stars at Columbus Blue Jackets

Thu, Jan 18, 2018 7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets (Game 4 - Home Game 2) Thu, Apr 19
7:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals (Game 5 - Home Game 3) Sat, Apr 21
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 23
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Wed, Apr 25
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 26
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 28
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 7
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 10
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, May 12
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 14
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 20
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 22
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 30
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 31
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Jun 8
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 11
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH