Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 6:00 pm
United Center, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Islanders at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Jan 20
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Lightning at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Toronto Maple Leafs at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Chicago Blackhawks at Arizona Coyotes Mon, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Chicago Blackhawks at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Feb 15
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Feb 17
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Feb 19
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Feb 21
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Mar 4
1:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Carolina Hurricanes at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Boston Bruins Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Mar 11
11:30 am
United Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2