New York Islanders at Montreal Canadiens

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 7:30 pm
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
St. Louis Blues at Montreal Canadiens Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Calgary Flames at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Montreal Canadiens at Boston Bruins Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Dallas Stars at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at New York Islanders Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Montreal Canadiens at New York Rangers Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Vegas Golden Knights at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Montreal Canadiens at Calgary Flames Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Montreal Canadiens at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Nov 17
4:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres Fri, Nov 23
4:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens Sun, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Thu, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4