Preseason: Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Montreal Canadiens at Minnesota Wild Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Florida Panthers at Minnesota Wild Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild Sat, Dec 15
1:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild at Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Pittsburgh Penguins at Minnesota Wild Mon, Dec 31
5:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild at Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Jan 3, 2019
2:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators Sat, Jan 5, 2019
2:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Minnesota Wild at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Jan 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Minnesota Wild at Boston Bruins Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild at Philadelphia Flyers Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild at Vegas Golden Knights Mon, Jan 21, 2019
3:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
< Prev 1 2 3