San Jose Sharks at Arizona Coyotes

Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:00 pm
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Coyotes at Montreal Canadiens Wed, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks Sat, Feb 2
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Dallas Stars Mon, Feb 4
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Arizona Coyotes at Nashville Predators Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Columbus Blue Jackets at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Dallas Stars at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Feb 9
2:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Arizona Coyotes at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
St. Louis Blues at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Toronto Maple Leafs at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Feb 16
5:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Arizona Coyotes at Calgary Flames Mon, Feb 18
2:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Winnipeg Jets at Arizona Coyotes Sun, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Florida Panthers at Arizona Coyotes Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Vancouver Canucks at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Detroit Red Wings at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Mar 2
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Calgary Flames at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Mar 9
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Mar 11
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Arizona Coyotes at St. Louis Blues Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Arizona Coyotes at Tampa Bay Lightning Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Arizona Coyotes at Florida Panthers Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
< Prev 1 2