Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins

Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pittsburgh Penguins at Nashville Predators Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pittsburgh Penguins at Dallas Stars Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Nashville Predators at Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Mar 31
5:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 11
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 13
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 20
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Apr 24
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Apr 26
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Apr 28
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 2
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 8
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, May 10
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 12
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, May 18
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 22
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 27
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 30
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Jun 6
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 10
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA