Washington Capitals at Vancouver Canucks

Mon, Oct 22, 2018 7:00 pm
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Carolina Hurricanes at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vancouver Canucks at Philadelphia Flyers Mon, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
New York Islanders at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vancouver Canucks at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Vancouver Canucks at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Mar 3
1:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Toronto Maple Leafs at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Mar 6
6:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vegas Golden Knights at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
New York Rangers at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
New Jersey Devils at Vancouver Canucks Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars Sun, Mar 17
6:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
< Prev 1 2