Washington National Opera - Aida

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington National Opera - Alcina Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Alcina Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Sun, Mar 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Sat, Apr 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Wed, May 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Fri, May 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Sat, May 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Mon, May 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Wed, May 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Fri, May 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Sat, May 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Sun, May 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Mon, May 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Thu, May 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Fri, May 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Sat, May 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Sun, May 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Tue, May 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Candide Thu, May 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2