Shear Madness

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Tue, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Nov 23
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Nov 23
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Nov 24
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Nov 24
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Nov 24
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Nov 25
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Nov 25
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Feb 2, 2019
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3