The King and I

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The King and I Thu, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The King and I Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The King and I Sat, Feb 23
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The King and I Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The King and I Sun, Feb 24
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The King and I Sun, Feb 24
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
The King and I Tue, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
The King and I Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
The King and I Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
The King and I Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
The King and I Sat, Mar 2
2:00 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
The King and I Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
The King and I Sun, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
The King and I Sun, Mar 3
6:30 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
The King and I Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
The King and I Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
The King and I Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
The King and I Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
The King and I Sat, Mar 9
2:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
The King and I Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
The King and I Sun, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
The King And I Sun, Mar 10
6:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
The King and I Tue, Mar 12
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
The King and I Wed, Mar 13
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
The King and I Thu, Mar 14
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4