The King and I

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The King and I Tue, Jun 5
7:30 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
The King and I Wed, Jun 6
7:30 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
The King and I Thu, Jun 7
7:30 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
The King and I Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
The King and I Sat, Jun 9
2:00 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
The King and I Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
The King and I Sun, Jun 10
1:00 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
The King and I Sun, Jun 10
6:30 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
The King and I Tue, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The King and I Wed, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The King and I Thu, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The King and I Fri, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The King and I Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The King and I Sun, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The King and I Wed, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The King and I Thu, Jun 21
7:00 pm
London Palladium Theatre
London, GB
The King and I Thu, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The King and I Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
London Palladium Theatre
London, GB
The King and I Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The King and I Sat, Jun 23
2:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The King and I Sat, Jun 23
7:00 pm
London Palladium Theatre
London, GB
The King and I Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The King and I Sun, Jun 24
1:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The King and I Mon, Jun 25
7:00 pm
London Palladium Theatre
London, GB
The King and I Tue, Jun 26
7:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10