Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:30 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir Sun, Jan 28
1:30 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch Sun, Feb 4
1:30 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir Sun, Mar 4
1:30 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir Sun, Mar 11
1:30 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir Sun, Mar 18
1:30 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir Sun, Mar 25
1:30 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir Sun, Apr 1
11:00 am
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir Sun, Apr 1
2:00 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch Sun, Apr 8
11:00 am
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch Sun, Apr 8
2:00 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch Sun, Apr 15
11:00 am
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch Sun, Apr 15
2:00 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch Sun, Apr 22
11:00 am
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch Sun, Apr 22
2:00 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch Sun, Apr 29
11:00 am
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch Sun, Apr 29
2:00 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch Sun, May 6
11:00 am
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch Sun, May 6
2:00 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir Sun, May 20
1:30 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir Sun, May 27
1:30 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch - All You Can Eat Buffet Sun, Jun 3
1:30 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch - All You Can Eat Buffet Sun, Jun 10
1:30 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch - All You Can Eat Buffet Sun, Jun 17
1:30 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch - All You Can Eat Buffet Sun, Jun 24
1:30 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY