Umphreys McGee

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:30 pm
The Anthem, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lockn Festival with Umphrey's McGee, Lettuce, Joe Russo's Almost Dead Thu, Aug 23
1:00 pm
Oak Ridge Farm
Arrington, VA
Umphrey's McGee Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Iroquois Amphitheater
Louisville, KY
Umphrey's McGee Thu, Aug 30
7:30 pm
The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Umphreys McGee Fri, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Umphrey's McGee Sat, Sep 1
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Umphrey's McGee Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Umphrey's McGee Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
The Sylvee
Madison, WI
Umphrey's McGee Sat, Oct 6
9:00 pm
Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Umphrey's McGee with Southern Avenue Thu, Oct 11
7:00 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Umphrey's McGee Fri, Oct 12
6:30 pm
Red Hat Amphitheatre (Formerly Raleigh Amphitheatre)
Raleigh, NC
Umphrey's McGee with Southern Avenue Sat, Oct 13
6:30 pm
MECU Pavilion (Formerly Pier Six Concert Pavilion)
Baltimore, MD
Umphreys McGee Sun, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
Umphrey's McGee Thu, Oct 18
8:30 pm
Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Umphreys McGee Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Umphreys McGee Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Umphrey's McGee Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Umphrey's McGee - 4 Day Pass Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Umphrey's McGee Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Umphrey's McGee Sun, Dec 30
7:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Umphrey's McGee Mon, Dec 31
8:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA