Umphreys McGee

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:30 pm
The Anthem, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Umphreys McGee Wed, Mar 7
9:00 pm
Belly Up Aspen
Aspen, CO
Umphreys McGee Thu, Mar 8
9:00 pm
Belly Up Aspen
Aspen, CO
Umphreys McGee Fri, Mar 9
9:00 pm
Belly Up Aspen
Aspen, CO
Umphreys McGee Sat, Mar 10
9:00 pm
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Umphreys McGee Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
Umphreys McGee Thu, Mar 15
8:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Umphreys McGee Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
Umphreys McGee Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
Umphreys McGee Thu, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Harrahs South Shore Hotel Casino - Showroom
Stateline, NV
Umphreys McGee Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Umphreys McGee Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Umphreys McGee Sun, Mar 25
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre)
San Diego, CA
Umphreys McGee Thu, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Umphreys McGee Fri, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Umphreys McGee Sat, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO