Umphreys McGee

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:30 pm
The Anthem, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Umphreys McGee Thu, Feb 21
7:15 pm
Clyde Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Umphreys McGee Fri, Feb 22
6:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Umphreys McGee Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Umphreys McGee Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
M3F Music Festival - 3 day pass Fri, Mar 1
11:59 am
Margaret T. Hance Park
Phoenix, AZ
Umphreys McGee Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Umphreys McGee Sat, Mar 2
6:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Umphreys McGee Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
McDonald Theatre
Eugene, OR
Umphreys McGee Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Umphreys McGee Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Umphreys McGee Fri, Mar 22
6:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Umphreys McGee Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Umphreys McGee Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Umphrey's McGee Wed, Apr 3
9:00 pm
Belly Up Aspen
Aspen, CO
Umphrey's McGee Thu, Apr 4
9:00 pm
Belly Up Aspen
Aspen, CO
Summer Camp Music Festival - 3 day pass Fri, May 24
9:59 am
Three Sisters Park
Chillicothe, IL
Umphreys McGee Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Umphreys McGee Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Umphreys McGee Sun, Jun 23
5:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Umphreys McGee Sun, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO