Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Canton Charge

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center, Canton, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Greensboro Swarm at Canton Charge Wed, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Canton Charge at Fort Wayne Mad Ants Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Canton Charge Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Raptors 905 at Canton Charge Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Austin Spurs at Canton Charge Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Canton Charge at Long Island Nets Mon, Mar 4
7:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wisconsin Herd at Canton Charge Sat, Mar 9
1:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Lakeland Magic at Canton Charge Sun, Mar 10
3:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Stockton Kings at Canton Charge Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Canton Charge at Raptors 905 Thu, Mar 14
12:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Erie Bayhawks at Canton Charge Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Canton Charge at Grand Rapids Drive Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI