Neil DeGrasse Tyson

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:30 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis), Minneapolis, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Mon, Jan 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Neil deGrasse Tyson Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Neil deGrasse Tyson Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Bob Carr Performing Arts Center
Orlando, FL
Neil deGrasse Tyson Mon, Mar 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Long Beach Terrace Theater
Long Beach, CA
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Wed, Mar 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Neil deGrasse Tyson Wed, Apr 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Thu, Apr 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Mon, May 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Neil deGrasse Tyson Tue, May 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Neil deGrasse Tyson Thu, May 23, 2019
7:30 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Neil deGrasse Tyson Mon, Jun 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX