Romeo and Juliet

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 2:00 pm
Stratford Festival Theatre, Stratford, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Romeo and Juliet Sat, Mar 3
6:30 pm
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
Romeo and Juliet Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Romeo and Juliet Sun, Mar 11
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Romeo and Juliet Sat, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Romeo and Juliet Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Romeo and Juliet Sun, Mar 18
2:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Boston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet Sat, Apr 7
1:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
North Carolina Symphony Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Progress Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Progress Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Thu, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY