Disney On Ice: Frozen Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Feb 24
3:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Feb 25
1:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Feb 25
5:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Disney On Ice: Frozen Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, Mar 1
10:30 am
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Mar 3
11:00 am
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Mar 3
3:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Mar 4
1:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Mar 4
5:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Mar 10
11:00 am
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Mar 10
3:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Mar 11
10:30 am
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Mar 11
2:30 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Mar 11
6:30 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Mar 17
11:00 am
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Mar 17
3:00 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
< Prev 1 2 3 4
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider