Wild Kratts Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wild Kratts Live Sat, Jan 20, 2018
1:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Wild Kratts Live Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Wild Kratts Live Mon, Jan 22, 2018
6:30 pm
Selena Auditorium
Corpus Christi, TX
The Wild Kratts Live Wed, Jan 24, 2018
6:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wild Kratts Live Fri, Jan 26, 2018
6:30 pm
Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium
Shreveport, LA
Wild Kratts Live Sat, Jan 27, 2018
1:00 pm
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Wild Kratts Live Sun, Jan 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wild Kratts Live Sun, Jan 28, 2018
5:30 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wild Kratts Live Sat, Feb 24, 2018
1:00 pm
Coral Springs Center for the Arts
Coral Springs, FL
Wild Kratts Live Sat, Feb 24, 2018
4:30 pm
Coral Springs Center for the Arts
Coral Springs, FL
Wild Kratts Live Sun, Feb 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Wild Kratts Live Wed, Feb 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
Wild Kratts Live Fri, Mar 2, 2018
6:30 pm
Peabody Auditorium
Daytona Beach, FL
The Wild Kratts Live Sat, Mar 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Bob Carr Performing Arts Center
Orlando, FL
Wild Kratts Live Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Wild Kratts Live Sun, Mar 4, 2018
4:30 pm
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Wild Kratts Live Fri, Apr 13, 2018
6:30 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Wild Kratts Live Sat, Apr 14, 2018
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wild Kratts Sun, Apr 15, 2018
1:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
The Wild Kratts Live Wed, Apr 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Wild Kratts Live Thu, Apr 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
The Wild Kratts Live Fri, Apr 20, 2018
6:30 pm
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Wild Kratts Live Sun, Apr 22, 2018
1:30 pm
Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Wild Kratts Live Sat, May 12, 2018
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
The Wild Kratts Live Thu, May 17, 2018
6:30 pm
Jesse Auditorium
Columbia, MO
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider