Wild Kratts Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wild Kratts Fri, Sep 28
6:00 pm
Hult Center
Eugene, OR
Wild Kratts Sat, Sep 29
1:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wild Kratts Sat, Sep 29
4:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wild Kratts Sun, Sep 30
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wild Kratts Sun, Sep 30
4:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wild Kratts Tue, Oct 2
6:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Wild Kratts Wed, Oct 3
6:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Wild Kratts Thu, Oct 4
6:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Wild Kratts Sat, Oct 6
1:00 pm
Dolby Theatre
Hollywood, CA
Wild Kratts Sat, Oct 6
4:30 pm
Dolby Theatre
Hollywood, CA
Wild Kratts Sun, Oct 7
1:00 pm
California Center for the Arts
Escondido, CA
Wild Kratts Sun, Oct 7
4:30 pm
California Center for the Arts
Escondido, CA
Wild Kratts Fri, Nov 9
6:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Wild Kratts Sun, Nov 11
1:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Wild Kratts Sun, Nov 11
4:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Wild Kratts Mon, Nov 12
6:30 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Wild Kratts Tue, Nov 13
6:30 pm
Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA
Wild Kratts Wed, Nov 14
6:30 pm
North Iowa Community College
Mason City, IA
Wild Kratts Fri, Nov 16
6:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wild Kratts Sat, Nov 17
1:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Wild Kratts Sun, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Stifel Theatre
St Louis, MO
Wild Kratts - Live Sat, Jan 19, 2019
1:00 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
Wild Kratts - Live Thu, Jan 24, 2019
6:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Wild Kratts - Live Fri, Jan 25, 2019
6:30 pm
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Wild Kratts - Live Sat, Jan 26, 2019
1:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider