Flint Firebirds Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kitchener Rangers at Flint Firebirds Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Windsor Spitfires at Flint Firebirds Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Erie Otters at Flint Firebirds Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Flint Firebirds Sun, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Erie Otters at Flint Firebirds Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Windsor Spitfires at Flint Firebirds Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Flint Firebirds Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sudbury Wolves at Flint Firebirds Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Flint Firebirds Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Hamilton Bulldogs at Flint Firebirds Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sarnia Sting at Flint Firebirds Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
London Knights at Flint Firebirds Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Flint Firebirds Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Oshawa Generals at Flint Firebirds Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Owen Sound Attack at Flint Firebirds Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Guelph Storm at Flint Firebirds Sat, Feb 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Kingston Frontenacs at Flint Firebirds Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Peterborough Petes at Flint Firebirds Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Owen Sound Attack at Flint Firebirds Wed, Mar 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Windsor Spitfires at Flint Firebirds Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sarnia Sting at Flint Firebirds Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider