Flint Firebirds Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ottawa 67s at Flint Firebirds Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Guelph Storm at Flint Firebirds Wed, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Mississauga Steelheads at Flint Firebirds Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Kitchener Rangers at Flint Firebirds Sun, Oct 15
4:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Peterborough Petes at Flint Firebirds Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Windsor Spitfires at Flint Firebirds Sun, Oct 22
4:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Flint Firebirds Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
North Bay Battalion at Flint Firebirds Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Guelph Storm at Flint Firebirds Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Flint Firebirds Sat, Nov 11
3:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sarnia Sting at Flint Firebirds Wed, Nov 15
11:00 am
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Erie Otters at Flint Firebirds Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Owen Sound Attack at Flint Firebirds Sun, Nov 19
4:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Flint Firebirds Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Kingston Frontenacs at Flint Firebirds Sun, Nov 26
4:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Hamilton Bulldogs at Flint Firebirds Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Niagara IceDogs at Flint Firebirds Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Flint Firebirds Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
London Knights at Flint Firebirds Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Erie Otters at Flint Firebirds Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sarnia Sting at Flint Firebirds Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Flint Firebirds Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Kitchener Rangers at Flint Firebirds Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Windsor Spitfires at Flint Firebirds Sun, Jan 28, 2018
4:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Flint Firebirds Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider