Metallica Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Metallica Sun, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Metallica Tue, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Metallica Thu, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Metallica Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND
Metallica Tue, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Metallica Thu, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Metallica Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Metallica Tue, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Milwaukee, WI
Metallica Thu, Oct 18
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Metallica Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Metallica Mon, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Metallica Sat, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Metallica Mon, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Metallica Mon, Nov 26
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Metallica Wed, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Metallica Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Metallica Sun, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Metallica Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Metallica Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Metallica Sun, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Metallica Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Metallica Sun, Jan 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Metallica Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:30 pm
BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Metallica Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Metallica Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider