Sleep Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sleep Thu, Jun 7
8:00 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Sleep Fri, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sleep Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Sleep Sun, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Sleep Sun, Jul 22
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sleep Wed, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
Sleep Fri, Jul 27
9:00 pm
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Sleep Sat, Jul 28
6:00 pm
Royale Boston
Boston, MA
Sleep Mon, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Sleep Wed, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider