Sudbury Wolves Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kingston Frontenacs at Sudbury Wolves Sat, Oct 20
7:05 pm
Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ON
Erie Otters at Sudbury Wolves Fri, Nov 2
7:05 pm
Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ON
North Bay Battalion at Sudbury Wolves Sun, Nov 4
3:05 pm
Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ON
Ottawa 67s at Sudbury Wolves Thu, Nov 15
7:05 pm
Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ON
Saginaw Spirit at Sudbury Wolves Fri, Nov 23
7:05 pm
Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ON
Mississauga St Michaels Majors at Sudbury Wolves Sat, Nov 24
4:05 pm
Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ON
Peterborough Petes at Sudbury Wolves Fri, Nov 30
7:05 pm
Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ON
Mississauga St Michaels Majors at Sudbury Wolves Sun, Dec 2
3:05 pm
Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ON
Barrie Colts at Sudbury Wolves Fri, Dec 7
7:05 pm
Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ON
Guelph Storm at Sudbury Wolves Sat, Dec 8
4:05 pm
Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ON
Kitchener Rangers at Sudbury Wolves Fri, Dec 14
7:05 pm
Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ON
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider