Dan Auerbach Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dan Auerbach Tue, Feb 20
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Dan Auerbach Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Dan Auerbach Sun, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Dan Auerbach Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Dan Auerbach Sat, Mar 24
8:30 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Dan Auerbach Sun, Mar 25
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Dan Auerbach Tue, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Dan Auerbach Wed, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
Dan Auerbach Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Dan Auerbach Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Dan Auerbach Mon, Apr 2
8:00 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Dan Auerbach Tue, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Dan Auerbach Wed, Apr 4
8:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Dan Auerbach Thu, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider