Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Guelph Storm Sat, Dec 16
4:00 pm
Sleeman Centre
Guelph, ON
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Thu, Dec 28
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Mississauga Steelheads Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Guelph Storm Sun, Jan 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Sleeman Centre
Guelph, ON
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Flint Firebirds Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Sun, Jan 28, 2018
5:30 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Hamilton Bulldogs Sun, Feb 11, 2018
2:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider