Children's Mercy Park Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Seattle Sounders FC at Sporting Kansas City Sat, May 23
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Orlando City SC at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Los Angeles Galaxy at Sporting Kansas City Wed, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Portland Timbers at Sporting Kansas City Sun, Jun 28
5:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Los Angeles FC at Sporting Kansas City Sun, Jul 5
5:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
FC Cincinnati at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
FC Dallas at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
San Jose Earthquakes at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Columbus Crew at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Nashville SC at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
New York City FC at Sporting Kansas City Sun, Oct 4
3:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Chicago Fire at Sporting Kansas City Wed, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Additional Venues Near Kansas City, KS
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider