INTRUST Bank Arena Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cast Of Impractical Jokers Thu, Jul 30
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) (Rescheduled from 4/25) Sat, Aug 8
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 4/11) Sat, Sep 12
10:00 am
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 4/11) Sat, Sep 12
2:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 4/10) Sun, Sep 13
12:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 4/11) Sun, Sep 13
4:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Cher (Rescheduled from 04/22/20) Wed, Sep 30
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Def Leppard Mon, Oct 5
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Alabama (Rescheduled from 11/02/2019 and 07/31/2020) Sat, Mar 27, 2021
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Dude Perfect (Rescheduled from 06/18/2020) Sun, Jul 11, 2021
5:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Backstreet Boys (Rescheduled from 08/21/2020) Sat, Sep 11, 2021
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Joe Rogan (Rescheduled from 11/14/2020) Fri, Dec 3, 2021
8:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider