Wichita Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Blue October Fri, Jun 26, 2020
8:00 pm
WAVE
Wichita, KS
Cast Of Impractical Jokers Thu, Jul 30, 2020
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) (Rescheduled from 4/25) Sat, Aug 8, 2020
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 4/11) Sat, Sep 12, 2020
10:00 am
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 4/11) Sat, Sep 12, 2020
2:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 4/10) Sun, Sep 13, 2020
12:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 4/11) Sun, Sep 13, 2020
4:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Cher (Rescheduled from 04/22/20) Wed, Sep 30, 2020
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Def Leppard Mon, Oct 5, 2020
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Jimmy Eat World Wed, Nov 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Asleep At the Wheel Fri, Nov 20, 2020
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Kansas City Mavericks at Wichita Thunder Sat, Dec 19, 2020
6:05 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Kansas City Mavericks at Wichita Thunder Sat, Dec 26, 2020
6:05 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Allen Americans at Wichita Thunder Fri, Jan 1
6:05 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Allen Americans at Wichita Thunder Sat, Jan 2
6:05 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Kansas City Mavericks at Wichita Thunder Thu, Jan 21
7:05 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Indy Fuel at Wichita Thunder Sun, Jan 24
4:05 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Rapid City Rush at Wichita Thunder Fri, Jan 29
7:05 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Rapid City Rush at Wichita Thunder Sat, Jan 30
7:05 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Rapid City Rush at Wichita Thunder Sun, Jan 31
4:05 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Allen Americans at Wichita Thunder Sat, Feb 6
7:05 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
As I Lay Dying (Rescheduled from 06/14/2020) Sun, Mar 14
7:30 pm
WAVE
Wichita, KS
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 5/31/2020 and 9/2/2020) Fri, Apr 16
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Southern Culture on the Skids (Rescheduled from 5//12/2020) Tue, May 11
7:00 pm
WAVE
Wichita, KS
Smith & Myers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Wed, May 26
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Wichita, KS

What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider