Hill Field House Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lincoln University Lions at Morgan State Golden Bears Basketball Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Hill Field House
Baltimore, MD
Navy Midshipmen at Morgan State Golden Bears Basketball Tue, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Hill Field House
Baltimore, MD
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Morgan State Golden Bears Basketball Sun, Nov 25
1:00 pm
Hill Field House
Baltimore, MD
Kim Jordan's Musical Tribute To The Legendary Gil Scott-Heron Sun, Dec 2
4:00 pm
Hill Field House
Baltimore, MD
Binghamton Bearcats at Morgan State Golden Bears Basketball Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Hill Field House
Baltimore, MD
Wilmington University (DE) Wildcats at Morgan State Golden Bears Basketball Mon, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Hill Field House
Baltimore, MD
Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks at Morgan State Golden Bears Basketball Sat, Jan 5, 2019
4:00 pm
Hill Field House
Baltimore, MD
Savannah State Tigers at Morgan State Golden Bears Basketball Mon, Jan 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Hill Field House
Baltimore, MD
South Carolina State Bulldogs at Morgan State Golden Bears Basketball Sat, Jan 12, 2019
4:00 pm
Hill Field House
Baltimore, MD
Bethune Cookman Wildcats at Morgan State Golden Bears Basketball Sat, Jan 26, 2019
4:00 pm
Hill Field House
Baltimore, MD
Florida A&M Rattlers at Morgan State Golden Bears Basketball Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Hill Field House
Baltimore, MD
Norfolk State Spartans at Morgan State Golden Bears Basketball Sat, Feb 23, 2019
4:00 pm
Hill Field House
Baltimore, MD
Howard Bison at Morgan State Golden Bears Basketball Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Hill Field House
Baltimore, MD
Coppin State Eagles at Morgan State Golden Bears Basketball Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Hill Field House
Baltimore, MD