Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix In Concert Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix In Concert Sun, Mar 24
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1 Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Alphabet Soup Sat, Mar 30
10:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Alphabet Soup Sat, Mar 30
11:30 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1 Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Cirque Goes Hollywood Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Cirque Goes Hollywood Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Cirque Goes Hollywood Sun, Apr 7
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
David Feherty Thu, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Porgy and Bess Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Porgy and Bess Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Porgy and Bess Sun, Apr 14
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra Wed, Apr 24
10:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra Wed, Apr 24
11:30 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra Thu, Apr 25
10:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra Thu, Apr 25
11:30 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Leslie Odom Jr. with Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra Sat, Apr 27
11:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - An American In Paris Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Opposites Sat, May 4
10:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Opposites Sat, May 4
11:30 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - An American In Paris Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - An American In Paris Sun, May 5
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2