Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Handels Messiah Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Handels Messiah Sun, Dec 10
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Cirque De La Symphonie Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Cirque De La Symphonie Sat, Dec 23
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Cirque De La Symphonie Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Sun, Jan 7, 2018
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Sun, Jan 21, 2018
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Ann Hampton Callaway Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Ann Hampton Callaway Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Ann Hampton Callaway Sun, Jan 28, 2018
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Stephen Hough Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Stephen Hough Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Sun, Feb 18, 2018
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Thu, Feb 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Sat, Mar 17, 2018
11:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Thu, Mar 22, 2018
8:30 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Rachmaninoff Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2