Oriole Park at Camden Yards Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Apr 4
3:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 6
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 7
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Apr 8
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Apr 9
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 10
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Apr 11
12:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Apr 19
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 20
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 21
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Apr 22
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Apr 23
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 24
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 3
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, May 4
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, May 5
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 6
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 7
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 8
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 10
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sat, May 11
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sun, May 12
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 20
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 21
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 22
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4