Ottobar Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Multicult with Heads Thu, Aug 23
9:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Disorder: A Tribute to Joy Division Fri, Aug 24
9:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Wolf Parade Wed, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Ought with Swearin Wed, Sep 5
8:30 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Ex Hex Thu, Sep 6
8:30 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Real Estate Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Tilian Wed, Sep 12
6:30 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
D.R.I. with A Wilhelm Scream Tue, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Jedi Mind Tricks Wed, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Caligula Blushed Sat, Sep 22
9:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Helen Money Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Swirlies Wed, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Dog Fashion Disco Fri, Oct 5
8:30 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Koo Koo Kanga Roo Sat, Oct 13
12:30 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Wizard Fest Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Of Montreal Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Screaming Females Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Clan Of Xymox Thu, Nov 1
8:30 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Suffocation Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Polkadot Cadaver Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD
Dog Fashion Disco Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Ottobar
Baltimore, MD