Pier Six Concert Pavilion Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Primus and Mastodon Sat, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Frank Turner Sun, Jun 3
6:30 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Khalid Mon, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Khalid Tue, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton Sun, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Rebelution Thu, Jul 5
6:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Barenaked Ladies Mon, Jul 9
7:30 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Coheed and Cambria and Taking Back Sunday Sun, Jul 15
6:30 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Tom Jones Mon, Sep 10
TBA
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD