Royal Farms Arena Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bill OReilly and Dennis Miller Fri, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Shogun Fights Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Fri, Oct 13
10:30 am
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Oct 14
11:00 am
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Oct 14
2:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Oct 14
6:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sun, Oct 15
12:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sun, Oct 15
4:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Chris Tomlin Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore 90s Block Party Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/14) Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Jeff Dunham Sat, Feb 10, 2018
5:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD