Royal Farms Arena Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Tour Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Monster Jam Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Sat, Mar 2
1:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Sun, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Legends of Hip Hop Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Kelly Clarkson Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Weezer and Pixies Sun, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fleetwood Mac Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Chris Tomlin Sun, Mar 31
TBA
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
WWE Smackdown Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Funny As Ish Comedy Tour Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Shogun Fights Sat, Apr 6
6:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Trevor Noah Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Festival of Laughs Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Mercyme Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
92Q Spring Bling Festival Fri, May 24
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Joe Rogan Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Wed, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Thu, Jul 4
3:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Thu, Jul 4
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Fri, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Sat, Jul 6
3:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Sun, Jul 7
1:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2