Royal Farms Arena Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kevin Gates Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
WWE: Live Fri, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Martin Lawrence with Rickey Smiley Mon, Dec 31
9:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Impractical Jokers with The Tenderloins Thu, Jan 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Alabama Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Wed, Feb 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Fri, Feb 8, 2019
10:30 am
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, Feb 9, 2019
11:00 am
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, Feb 9, 2019
2:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, Feb 9, 2019
6:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, Feb 10, 2019
12:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, Feb 10, 2019
4:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Erykah Badu Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Tour Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Monster Jam Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Sat, Mar 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Sun, Mar 3, 2019
1:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Kelly Clarkson Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Weezer and Pixies Sun, Mar 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fleetwood Mac Sun, Mar 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Chris Tomlin Sun, Mar 31, 2019
TBA
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Funny As Ish Comedy Tour Fri, Apr 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2